business cards

I ordered some free samples from Moo last week; and got them in the mail today.  I’d made some sample cards on my own with my printer at home and I liked how they came out….but…when I felt these cards today it was a no brainer.  The paper is extremely smooth; to the point that you just want to keep playing with it and feeling it.  The colors are vivid, nothing is glossy [I’ll always love matte], and these are cards that won’t be easily tossed into the trash.  They are like little pieces of artwork themselves; each individual card can have it’s own image…you’re not limited to one design.  The prices are reasonable….and the 15% off code I got along with the samples is a nice bonus!

Leave a Reply

