henna

We went to a beauty salon this evening and I had henna done on my hands.  It was so interesting to watch the girl make the designs on my hands…then I had to just sit there while it dried.  It took a couple hours to be completely finished.  The first photo is with the henna still sitting on my hands…the next two are once I washed it off.  It should last a few weeks so I’ll still have it when I arrive in the States.

And a picture from last night…I found another dog to play with.  Chloe…she belongs to Tasmia.

Leave a Reply

