monster update

I added a new section to my website to showcase my monsters.


You can view it here under plushies

I went to Forever 21 yesterday to buy craft stuff…yeah.  I don’t buy their clothing, it’s cheap and falls apart.  Their jewelry is pretty decent quality though, I have a number of necklaces from them and they’ve all held up just fine.  Their prices are great as well, and the pieces are unique and fun.  I spent $15 for 3 necklaces, all of which are going to be used as monster accessories.

I’ve been feeling really inspired lately, and I have so many ideas for different monsters I want to make.  I may have a sewing machine again this time next month, and if so I am going to be ready.

Leave a Reply

