llama beans

I’ve been sewing a llama family.  First I had my sad/annoyed llama, then I added 2 LA-loving llamas to the mix.

IMG_4623

I have since added 6 more llamas to the family.  And I call these “llama beans” because these llamas have no legs and they look like beans.  3 of them are large, 3 of them are extra small llama beanies.  And one of the llama beanies is actually a bear….haha, he’s the outcast of the llama family since he’s not really a llama.  These are all going to be going to Co-op in a couple weeks.  I have 3 more animal purses to finish and then I can send the family off.  Annoyed llama stays with me though!

IMG_5784

Leave a Reply

