my week in a square

wis41

1.  I renewed my lease, pretty soon I will be nearing my 2 year anniversary with SoCal!  2. I am so happy that I was finally able to order everything I need to develop my own black & white film again  3.  I bought this candle at Marshall’s today, smells divine & the box is awesome-sauce (it’s gonna house film)  4.  I moved my plants around outside…not sure how these guys are going to handle the cooler weather we’ve started having

IMG_5884This is what my blurry Sunday night looks like.  Watching vintage Doctor Who on Netflix, candle burning, working on old cross-stitch projects, & maybe writing a poem or two.  I will be adding a cup of tea in there soon as well!

Leave a Reply

