holiday snapshots

IMG_6683

My tiny tree.  Everyday I’ve had to pick up ornaments that Max has knocked off, or tried to eat…plus fix the tree skirt that he’s bunched up when he has his crazy running attacks in the middle of the night.

IMG_6793

Gifts were passed out around work last week.  I gave Llama-beans & little “year in review” books I made to my team, candy jars to our pattern makers, and little pouches of candy to our sewers.

IMG_6782IMG_6773One of our interns had her last day with us on Wednesday.  She gave each of us these boxes of macaroons from Bottega Louie which is a restaurant in downtown LA.  They were delicious and the yellow one was my favorite.

IMG_6797

I went straight for the weapon props in the photobooth at the BCBG holiday party.

IMG_6815

Today I began my Christmas shopping!  Last minute like always.  I went into Orange County and as expected it was pretty crazy.  I have to go back into the madness tomorrow but I’ll be doing it closer to home.

IMG_6817

Obligatory SoCal palm tree photo.

IMG_6824

I had a headache by the end of the day, so I treated myself with a “Dr Whooves” My Little Pony figure & Jack in the Box!  Isn’t he so cute?

Happy Holidays!

Leave a Reply

