adventure #4: biking into long beach

IMG_7573

I was up at 6:30 this morning, biking along with all the other early risers along the San Gabriel River.  I followed the trail to El Dorado Regional Park in Long Beach and looped back through Lakewood to get home.  I biked a total of 10 miles.  I only stopped for one break 5 miles in, so it took just about an hour from start to finish.  I really enjoyed it and have already decided on my next venture.  I’m going to go for a longer ride next time, & will follow the bike trail all the way to the ocean!

IMG_7571

IMG_7574

Leave a Reply

