thrifting/terrariums

I think I may have a new obsession: thrift store terrariums.  I’ve been having way too much fun treasure hunting at all my local thrift stores & spending time at the nursery.  It’s such a simple DIY project with endless possibilities & when you thrift your container it’s a great affordable activity that will hopefully (with proper care) last a long time all the while beautifying the home!

IMG_7723

IMG_7726

I also bought that Beatrix Potter puzzle from Target for a dollar and glued it onto mat-board so I could display it on a shelf.  I love the illustrations from those stories.

…………

I spent a little time working on my llama beans over the weekend as well & tested new packaging ideas.  I’m working out how to do the labeling for the boxes…I think I’m getting closer to how I’d like them to be!

IMG_7759

2 thoughts on “thrifting/terrariums

Leave a Reply

