palm tree

My palm tree arrived at my doorstep today and I couldn’t have been any more excited about it.  When I ordered it, it said I was getting a 1 foot tall tree so I was expecting something tiny with maybe a couple leaves on it.  I’d say it’s about 3 feet tall standing.  I followed the directions for planting it & I’ve researched the “correct” way to water it…so I am hopeful that it will do well.  I’m still a little afraid that I might kill it, but it survived a week-long journey being shipping in a box, so I think it should be able to survive me too!

IMG_9139

IMG_9126

IMG_9136

One thought on “palm tree

Leave a Reply

