vsco cam & dr who potatoes

I downloaded the VSCO Cam app not too long ago and just today I discovered that you can publish your photos on your own grid.  Instant obsession.  It looks like the older, more sophisticated sibling of instagram.  I am so inspired by looking at other peoples photos.  I just have a few pictures from today on my page so far.  (Click the image below if you want a peek) Two from my morning walk in Long Beach at the Port of LA, & two of my lightbulb diy project.  I emptied 3 bulbs out, and hung them from a piece of driftwood with ocean-y things inside them + the tardis since it was homeless ever since I moved my succulents outdoors.

Speaking of Doctor Who things…I finished the latest season on Netflix tonight.  I loved it, but now I have to wait probably a year until I get to see new ones.  My favorite character at the moment is Strax…he always made me laugh with his potato-ness.

Leave a Reply

