visit home

Processed with VSCOcam with se3 preset

I flew home last weekend to see my family.  I finally got to meet my parents new dog, MacNutt & we all went out on the boat…just like old times.  (All = myself, mom, dad, & brother)  My dad put a lot of work into getting the boat ready and even bought a new ski for us to try out.  That was definitely challenging but we had fun, and I even got up out of the water a couple times…just for a few seconds.  After that, we swam around the boat which felt awesome because it was a super hot day.

DSC02752

DSC02754

DSC02771

DSC02759

DSC02763

I flew back to LA Monday night, so me & my parents spent that afternoon in San Francisco at the Academy of Sciences and then had dinner at the airport before I had to go.  When we were at home, we played games & watched movies/tv and overall relaxed which was great.  It was just the little break I needed.

Leave a Reply

