pirate girl plushie

The mobile was well received by my coworker, I have a few changes to make but she loved the astronaut theme so I am excited that I get to work into that more.  Once I had finished with the mobile over the weekend I was already starting on another project.  This one was just an idea I wanted to explore…I still had a baby girls nursery in mind, so I used the same color scheme & many of the supplies from the mobile.  This is more of a wall hanging piece.

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with se3 preset

One thought on “pirate girl plushie

Leave a Reply

