re-do of a re-do

I wasn’t happy with my doll repaint, so I removed everything and started over again.  I did a re-do of a re-do.  I’m much happier with the outcome this time, it’s still not perfect but it’s much much better.  At the same time, I’ve been working on the baby mobile for my coworker.  I should be done with that after this weekend, I just have a couple beans to stuff and sew shut & then two astronaut helmets to make.  After that I just have to put everything together and it will be done.

redo

One thought on “re-do of a re-do

Leave a Reply

